Festevol Gardens 2017 event preview

Tomorrow on this bank holiday Sunday is the event I’ve been tweeting about for the last couple of months, the absolute not to be missed event of the year so far in Liverpool, Festevol Gardens all dayer at the Invisible Wind Factory.

There are 33 amazing acts taking part on 3 stages from 3pm – 3 am and there are so many bands I want to see that I’ve been struggling all day to make the best plan to see as many of my faves as possible.

image

Being as excited about the event as I am, I dedicated my whole radio show last Wednesday to Festevol 2017, playing my favourite tracks from my favourite bands that are appearing.

So if anyone is going to the event tomorrow and wants to listen and get excited about it or if you’re not going and want to hear what you’re missing, here is my playlist from my Festevol bands preview show

Posted In

Leave a Reply

